Triangle Staff

 

David W. Flack
 david@trianglepump.com
Office: 360-887-9530
Mobile: 360-600-4275

 

Love Beckelhiemer
Office Manager / Parts
loveb@trianglepump.com
Office: 360-887-9530

 

Jerry Moon
Sales - Portland Area
jerry@trianglepump.com
Office: 360-887-9530
Mobile: 360-607-4322

  

Ray Cook
Sales - Eugene Area
 ray@trianglepump.com
Office: 541-433-2625
Mobile: 541-654-7843 

 

Adam Sawyer
Service/Startup
adam@trianglepump.com
Office: 360-887-9530
Mobile: 360-977-0331

 

Randy Mather
Service/Repair/Startup
randy@trianglepump.com
Office: 360-887-9530
Mobile: 360-903-4600